

Hobbs City Commission

Sam D. Cobb, Mayor

Marshall R. Newman Commissioner - District 1 Cynthia D. Calderon Commissioner - District 2

Joseph D. Calderón Commissioner - District 4 Garry A. Buie Commissioner - District 5 Patricia A. Taylor Commissioner - District 3

Don R. Gerth Commissioner - District 6

ΝΟΤΙCΕ

NOTICE is hereby given that the Hobbs City Commission will meet in Executive Session on *Monday, July 24, 2017, at 5:00 p.m.* in the 3rd Floor Conference Room at the City Hall Annex, Room A306, located at 200 East Broadway, Hobbs, New Mexico, for discussion of the following item(s):

1. Discussion of limited personnel matters, specifically the City Manager's Employment Contract [Pursuant to §10-15-1(H)(2), N.M.S.A., 1978]

Pursuant to 10-15-1(I)(2), N.M.S.A., 1978, and the applicable sections of the New Mexico Open Meetings Act as referenced above, this will be a closed meeting.